Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elena Kolesnikova

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Elena Kolesnikova

4.8 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ekaterina Kitkova

Ekaterina Kitkova

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Elena for her help in obtaining insurance, I highly recommend! (Original) Огромное спасибо Елене за помощь в оформлении страховки, очень рекомендую!"
Profile photo of Anastasia Mirgorodskaya

Anastasia Mirgorodskaya

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elena saved our day!!! She helped us find the best coverage to suit all our needs and she went above and beyond to make this the best experience we have ever had!!! 👍👍👍 if you want the best and affordable coverage she is the specialist to go to!!!"
Profile photo of Юлия Шестакова

Юлия Шестакова

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elena helped us with insurance and made a great price offer! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of James M

James M

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elena is wonderful, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Valentyn Shyshkin

Valentyn Shyshkin

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elena is really professional agent who will find affordable options for customers. Elena your service is priceless👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻... Thank you so much.... Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sofia ZIlberman

Sofia ZIlberman

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lyubov Fayerman

Lyubov Fayerman

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Elena. She’s very professional, intelligent and knowledgeable. She helped me to get a great deal for my home insurance and saved my money and time!"
Profile photo of Anna Williams

Anna Williams

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elena was extremely professional and very knowledgeable! Great experience working with her! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mario Reyes

Mario Reyes

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service, I recommend them, they have helped me with my business insurance and car insurance100% recommended"
Profile photo of Lakshita Puri

Lakshita Puri

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Guys, if you are looking for insurance for the best price and the best experience. Elena’s office is the place. There are alot of insurance companies and insurance agents but, the value you will get here is something else. Good luck and thank me later."
Profile photo of Rebecca Stahlman

Rebecca Stahlman

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience working with Trevor. He was able to lower both my auto and home insurance. He was quick to respond to any and all questionsz. I would highly recommend reaching out to him for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Stanley

Kaitlin Stanley

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience dealing with my Statefarm agent Trevor Stanley. He helped me find a deal with both auto and life insurance and was able to save me money each month. I highly recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Talal Tariq

Talal Tariq

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone goes above and beyond and they have helped with every question and issue I have had. Thank You to Elena and the team! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of mike z

mike z

August 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"These people are awful. The worst customer service, bad communication, and lies are all I received. They took advantage of me, and then left me high and dry. Stay far away if possible. Lots of good agents in the area, no reason to settle for such a bad agency."
Profile photo of Steven Amato

Steven Amato

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alona Agaeva

Alona Agaeva

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazed at her level of professionalism and courtesy! Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Alex Moiseyev

Alex Moiseyev

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of julia taras

julia taras

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JB BUCHANAN

JB BUCHANAN

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved elena and Nicholas both very friendly and helpful with all my insurances questions!"
Profile photo of Alexander Shindler

Alexander Shindler

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elena and her team are prompt, responsive and reliable for all of your insurance needs. Highly recommend her office! I recently switched my auto insurance carrier from Progressive to State Farm."
Profile photo of Trevor Stanley

Trevor Stanley

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Elena is courteous, professional and spent the extra time to answer all my questions."