Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Val Poleshchuk

Val Poleshchuk

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Poleshchuk
"Anastasia went above and beyond to provide the requested coverage for my car and condo insurance for the best possible price. She also made sure that my previous policy was timely cancelled. Service was very prompt and efficient. Thank you ver much!"
Profile photo of Jillian Abbatangelo

Jillian Abbatangelo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Abbatangelo
"This was my first interaction with this office as my family & I were transferred over after our agent passed away. I spoke with Kevin McGloner he was cheerful and a pleasure to work with and so efficient. I am looking forward to working with this office."
Profile photo of Arthur Ilyin

Arthur Ilyin

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Ilyin
"Great service, Anastasia was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Alla Reichle

Alla Reichle

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alla Reichle
"Kevin McGlone is knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Dinara Sikorski

Dinara Sikorski

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinara Sikorski
"Kevin was very quick and helpful providing with com. auto insurance quote. Now I have all my policies in one place with very reasonable rates and valued discounts. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mool Somwaru

Mool Somwaru

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mool Somwaru
"Good."
Profile photo of Sophia Scott

Sophia Scott

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Scott
"Elena is the best and I truly appreciate how helpful, available and patient she is , I recommend if anyone needs any type of insurance definitely reach out to her ❤️"
Profile photo of Nicolae Bodrug

Nicolae Bodrug

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolae Bodrug
"Great agent, went through all the details on my life insurance, explained all benefits and features. I learned a lot. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stan Pinkus

Stan Pinkus

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Pinkus
"Amazing experience dealing with Elena High quality of care Extreme attention to detail and willingness to Help Highly recommend Her and her agency to all seeking the Best"
Profile photo of Nicole Ifraimova

Nicole Ifraimova

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ifraimova
"Elena made the entire process easy. She explained everything in detail to avoid confusion and always kept me updated. Very professional and responsible. I would recommend this to anyone. Thank you again. - Sergey Ifraimov"
Profile photo of Dmitry Ifraimov

Dmitry Ifraimov

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitry Ifraimov
"Attentive and professional. I had great experience working with Elena on my life insurance needs. I had lots of questions to start with but Elena patiently walked me through all the available options. My sincere gratitude for exceptional service."
Profile photo of Susan C

Susan C

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan C
"Elena and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Elena went over my policies and offered advice on how to save money on my premiums and what benefits I was lacking."
Profile photo of Yulia Marienko

Yulia Marienko

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yulia Marienko
"Elena and Anastasya so professionals,responsible ,they helped me a lot! I highly recommend this company to everyone! Believe me they are the best! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Chella Kamarajan

Chella Kamarajan

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chella Kamarajan
"Elena has been my insurance agent for many years. She has helped me with car and home insurance. I got a better deal every time with her helpful hints and ideas. I wish her well."
Profile photo of OLGA KORSUNSKY

OLGA KORSUNSKY

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OLGA KORSUNSKY
"GREAT JOB I FOUND BEST PRICE FOR CAR AND CONDO INSURUNCE THANK YOU ELENA!!!"
Profile photo of Bob Putko

Bob Putko

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Putko
"Hi Carlos is amazing to deal with will deal with him all the time. Thank you for all your help"
Profile photo of Olga Blat

Olga Blat

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Blat
"Хочу поблагодарить State Farm insurance Агентов : Елену Колесникову и Анастасию, которые очень быстро и профессионально , и особенно не дорого помогли мне приобрести страховку на машину! Я сэкономила много денег перейдя из Geico( Geico очень подняли цены) в State Farm! В течении часа у меня уже было все, отмена старой страховки и карточка на новую, я сразу могла пользоваться! Спасибо огромное Анастасии которая напрямую работала со мной.. очень вежливо и профессионально! Благодарю! Все кто ищут хорошие страховки на машину и на все остальное Рекомендую! Звоните или Смотрите на website..на интернете…"
Profile photo of joseph Romanovsky

joseph Romanovsky

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joseph Romanovsky
"Excellent service. Extremely helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Mark Harris

Mark Harris

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Harris
"Katelyn and Elena were excellent. Very prompt, professional and kind. Fully recommended."
Profile photo of Anastasiia P

Anastasiia P

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasiia P
"StateFarm - надежная компания, предоставляющая отличное обслуживание в области страхования. Их сотрудники проявляют высший профессионализм, всегда готовы помочь и ответить на любые вопросы. Опыт общения с ними был приятным, и я оцениваю их преданность клиентам. Особенно хочу выделить сотрудника StateFarm по имени Анастасия. Ее профессионализм и забота о клиентах создают неповторимый опыт. Благодаря русскоязычной поддержке, общение становится еще более комфортным. Это компания, где клиенты по-настоящему ценятся, и благодаря таким сотрудникам, как Анастасия, опыт страхования становится приятным и беззаботным!"
Profile photo of Vladimir Tashpulatov

Vladimir Tashpulatov

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Tashpulatov
"Cover all of my insurance needs, very happy with them. 100% Recommend"
Profile photo of Mariah Zalevsky

Mariah Zalevsky

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Zalevsky
"I am having great experience with Elena Kolesnikova and her crew for years now. Very recommended."
Profile photo of JULIA SAMOROKOVA

JULIA SAMOROKOVA

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JULIA SAMOROKOVA
"Очень благодарна Анастасии. Сделала все быстро, с учётом всех нюансов. Всегда на связи и готова помочь. Рекомендую. Ещё раз спасибо!"
Profile photo of Anthony Cinquemani

Anthony Cinquemani

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cinquemani
"Elena was very friendly and knowledgeable about all of the insurances we talked about. She helped explore all options and fit me with the best choice for my house, cars and family. Her secretary was very friendly as well. Great experience all around!"
Profile photo of Ilisha Baazov

Ilisha Baazov

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilisha Baazov
"I would like to express my sincere gratitude to two agents of the State Farm insurance company - Elena Kolesnikova and Anastasia Devaney. These representatives were very helpful, polite, patient throughout all stages of insurance and resolved all of my insurance requirements. I would like to especially thank Anastasia Devaney. She is an amazing agent, great character, good listener, competent and trustworthy. She was the agent who assisted me and helped get the auto quotes. I will recommend State Farm insurance to my friends and family."