Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

alex bezchastnov

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex bezchastnov
"Thank you for showing your great example of service."

Rim Sat

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rim Sat
"Thank you I got the best policy for life insurance! Very informative and quick. I highly recommend."

Arzu Aghayeva

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arzu Aghayeva
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Elena Kolesnikova and couldn't be happier with my experience. The broker was knowledgeable, professional, and went above and beyond to ensure that my insurance needs were met. She took the time to listen to my concerns and provided me with clear explanations of my coverage options. I appreciated her honesty and transparency throughout the process, which made me feel confident in my decisions. Additionally, the broker was very responsive and quick to answer any questions or concerns I had. It was clear that she truly cared about my satisfaction and wanted to make sure I was happy with my policy."

Hase Dzehverovic

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hase Dzehverovic
"The best insurance agent you can ask for she helped me more then possible outstanding couldn’t be happier"

Vladimir Elkin

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Elkin
"Lena is very experienced agent. She knows every details on Policies, explained and answered all my questions!"

Andriy Mytko

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andriy Mytko
"Amazing customer service. Made everything extremely easy. If you’re looking for a car/home insurance policy this should be your first and only stop."

Valeria Afanasieva

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Afanasieva
"Thank you so much Elena , I got great life insurance"

Karina Lev.

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Lev.
"Elena is first-class insurance agent. She understands and works with your insurance needs while offering practical solutions. She supports you when your needs change. You are in good hands with her agency. Highly recommend!"

Serge Nikolaev

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serge Nikolaev
"I’m extremely satisfied by the service I received from Elena. I got cheap car insurance! Since switching over I have saved a considerable amount of money. Thank you!"

Stela Lungu

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stela Lungu
"Elena gave me the best deal on my car and business insurance. Customer service is great and quick. I will highly recommend."

Vladimir Ch

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Ch
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Elena K for my insurance needs and I can confidently say that she is one of the best agents I've ever worked with. From the very first interaction, Elena was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend Elena for your insurance needs. She is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Elena, for all of your help and support!"

Linda Reyes Biggio

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Reyes Biggio
"I had to switch my insurance from one state to New York and they made the process painless fun and everything was expedited quickly. Not only that, they walked me through the whole entire process even after my policy was signed. Customer service means the world to me. I don't feel just in like another account but I feel like a valued customer. I highly recommend my agent and her staff they go above and beyond. 10 ⭐ s out of 5."

Aly Badran

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Badran
"Elena was really nice to work with. No insurance companies were willing to insure my car, not only was she able to help me insure it, but she also helped me secure a super low rate in nyc. Thanks a lot for all the help Elena!"

Kelly Indursky

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Indursky
"I had the pleasure of working with Paul he is incredibly knowledgeable and helped me with settting up my life insurance in an easy and understandable way. I would recommend him to anyone."

Natalia Rybakova

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Rybakova
"I thank Elena Kolesnikova for her help in insurance. She did everything quickly and carefully. I will recommend this excellent insurance agent State Farm🤗🌸 to all people!!!"

Natek Yagobov

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natek Yagobov
"Great service in 35 minutes ALL DONE 👍 👌 car insurance and life insurance. thank you very much Elena 😊 ☺️ 🙏"

В Б

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by В Б
"Все здорово. Спасибо большое за помощь. (Translated by Google) Everything is great. Thanks a lot for your help."

Kathleen McCaffrey

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen McCaffrey
"Excellent service and very professional. Glad i made the change to State Farm."

Светлана Добровольская

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Светлана Добровольская
"Very,very good person.Very qualified specialist."

Dimuriy Kovziridze

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dimuriy Kovziridze
"Great service. Easy and quick"

Jerry Gallo

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Gallo
"I would just like to express how satisfied me & my wife are with the level of service we received from your office. Paul got us the best quote possible. He was super helpful & answered all our questions. I will be using this office for all my insurance needs going forward !"

Lenny Viteb

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny Viteb
"I wanted to thank you to Elena for saving me time buying new auto and home insurance coverage. Make a right product selections with excellent prices. I will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you Elena!"

Polina Shkolnik

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Polina Shkolnik
"Elena helped my daughters and my husband with the car insurance. She was very knowledgeable and professional.I am very grateful to Elena"

Florence S.

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florence S.
"I just wanted to thank you all again for the awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage I have with your company. Some people just go out of their way to be helpful and you are one of them! I cannot thank you enough for helping me to get my insurance so quickly. Highly recommend Elena Kolesnikova and Katelyn for all your insurance needs!!!! They give the best pricing in the entire Tri State Area!!!"

Josephine Contreras

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Contreras
"Paul Has been working with me since November 2022 Paul has been amazing helping with all my needs from car ins. to homeowners ins. I would absolutely recommend Paul."