Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elena Kolesnikova

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elena Kolesnikova

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

В Б

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everything is great. Thanks a lot for your help. (Original) Все здорово. Спасибо большое за помощь."

Kathleen McCaffrey

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very professional. Glad i made the change to State Farm."

Светлана Добровольская

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very,very good person.Very qualified specialist."

Dimuriy Kovziridze

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service. Easy and quick"

Jerry Gallo

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would just like to express how satisfied me & my wife are with the level of service we received from your office. Paul got us the best quote possible. He was super helpful & answered all our questions. I will be using this office for all my insurance needs going forward !"

Lenny Viteb

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I wanted to thank you to Elena for saving me time buying new auto and home insurance coverage. Make a right product selections with excellent prices. I will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you Elena!"

Polina Shkolnik

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Elena helped my daughters and my husband with the car insurance. She was very knowledgeable and professional.I am very grateful to Elena"

Florence S.

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to thank you all again for the awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage I have with your company. Some people just go out of their way to be helpful and you are one of them! I cannot thank you enough for helping me to get my insurance so quickly. Highly recommend Elena Kolesnikova and Katelyn for all your insurance needs!!!! They give the best pricing in the entire Tri State Area!!!"

Josephine Contreras

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Paul Has been working with me since November 2022 Paul has been amazing helping with all my needs from car ins. to homeowners ins. I would absolutely recommend Paul."

scott price

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m recommending this office to anyone I come across who needs insurance. Christina was incredibly helpful and a joy to speak with."

Phil Indursky

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Catalno was extremely helpful in walking me through setting up my auto and life insurance. I would recommend him to anyone in need of insurance."

Peter Suyunov

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elena was such a pleasure to work with. She helped me with all my insurance coverage. I recommended her to all my friends and family. She’s the best !!! Thank you Elena."

Gio Austin

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This process was successful . Paul Catalano had wonderful communication and was very helpful acquiring insurance for me. Throughout my journey of looking for insurance, State Farm was the best choice due to Catalano’s guidance."

Євген Римарук

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everything is super fast and cheap (Original) Супер все швидко і дешево"

Владимир Сергиенко

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to express my sincere gratitude to Elena Kolesnikova for her help and professional support at all stages of car insurance !!! Easily and easily conveys information, quickly solves the tasks set, is able to answer any question that has arisen in the head regarding auto insurance !!! Thank you very much for the pleasant experience in preparing all the necessary documents !!! I will recommend you to all my friends and contact you personally, more than once !! (Original) Хочу выразить благодарность от всей души Елене Колесниковой, за помощь и профессиональное сопровождение на всех этапах автострахования !!! Легко и доступно доносит информацию , оперативно решает поставленные задачи, способна ответить на любой вопрос возникший в голове относительно автострахования !!! Спасибо большое за приятный опыт в оформлении всех необходимых документов !!!Буду рекомендовать Вас всем своим знакомым и обращаться лично ,еще не один раз !!"

Chris Falson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Catalano my insurance agent has been exceptional for the start of our first conversation till now. He is very pleasant to speak with and easy to talk to, while explaining everything very thoroughly. I would recommend him by name for anyone looking for any type of insurance. Thanks Paul!"

Konstantin Golovkin

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super, I advise everyone💪 (Original) Супер, всем советую💪"

yu qingang

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This insurance company service is very good I recommend (Original) 这个保险公司服务非常好我推荐"

Jesse Michaels

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a great customer service experience with Katelyn and Yelena"

Ekaterina Kitkova

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Many thanks to Elena for her help in obtaining insurance, I highly recommend! (Original) Огромное спасибо Елене за помощь в оформлении страховки, очень рекомендую!"

Anastasia Mirgorodskaya

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elena saved our day!!! She helped us find the best coverage to suit all our needs and she went above and beyond to make this the best experience we have ever had!!! 👍👍👍 if you want the best and affordable coverage she is the specialist to go to!!!"

Юлия Шестакова

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elena helped us with insurance and made a great price offer! Highly recommended!!!"

James M

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elena is wonderful, highly recommend"

Valentyn Shyshkin

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elena is really professional agent who will find affordable options for customers. Elena your service is priceless👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻... Thank you so much.... Highly recommend."

Sofia ZIlberman

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Elena for helping me to find a great rate for my home and car insurance. I’m very happy with your professionalism and excellent service. I would highly recommend Elena to anyone who’s looking for knowledgeable , kind, attentive and responsible insurance agent!"